CONTACT US

Contact Us Header.jpg

The Port Theatre Society 

125 Front Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6Z4

Administration

Located on the Front Street side of the building, to the right of the Ticket Centre. 

Phone: 250.754.4555
Fax: 250.754.4595

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm (summer hours may vary)

Ticket Centre 

Located on the Front Street side of the building, to the right of the Main Doors.

Phone: 250.754.8550  

SUMMER HOURS Monday to Friday 11:00am-4:00pm
                                 Closed weekends Jul 9th – Sep 2nd

...and always open 2 hours before showtimes!

Quick Links

Buy Tickets »

Plan Your Visit »

 

General Inquiries

info@porttheatre.com

Staff Directory

Bruce Halliday
General Manager 
bhalliday@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 305]

Nico Velthuys
Finance Officer
nvelthuys@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 306]

Greg Graham
Senior Front of House Manager
ggraham@porttheatre.com
[Ext 301]

Andrea Noble
Marketing & Community Outreach
anoble@porttheatre.com
[Ext 303]

 

Chris Theuerkorn
Booking Coordinator
ctheuerkorn@porttheatre.com
[Ext 302]

Kathy Robinson
Ticket Centre Manager
krobinson@porttheatre.com
[Ext 307]

Lisa Desprez
Administrative Assistant 
ldesprez@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 300]  

Kerry Hart
Accounting & Administrative Assistant 
khart@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 321]  

 

Mike Hessler
Technical Director
mhessler@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 315]   

Wilson Pascoe
Assistant Technical Director
wpascoe@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 330]  

Tim Johnson
ATD/Head Carpenter 
tjohnson@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 313]   

Jason Pouliot
ATD/Head of Lighting
jpouliot@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 314]  

Liam Worthington
ATD/Head of Audio
lworthington@porttheatre.com

Board of Directors

Diana Johnstone
President

James Vanstone
Vice-President

Colin Sheen
Treasurer

Marilyn Sullivan
Secretary

Brian Clemens
Director at Large

Bruno Dragani
Director at Large

Eveline O’Rourke
Director at Large