CONTACT US

Contact Us Header.jpg

The Port Theatre Society 

125 Front Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6Z4

Administration

Located on the Front Street side of the building, to the left of the Ticket Centre. 

Phone: 250.754.4555
Fax: 250.754.4595

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Ticket Centre

Located on the Front Street side of the building, to the left of the Main Doors.

Phone: 250.754.8550  

Hours: Monday to Friday 11:00am-5:30pm, Saturday Noon-5pm
...and always open 2 hours before showtimes!

Quick Links

Buy Tickets »

Plan Your Visit »

 

General Inquiries

info@porttheatre.com

Staff Directory

Bruce Halliday
General Manager (On Leave)

Lindy Sisson
Acting General Manager
lsisson@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 305]

Karen Harrison
Accountant
kharrison@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 306]

Greg Graham
Front of House Manager
ggraham@porttheatre.com
[Ext 301]

Shelley Johnstone
Marketing & Community Relations Manager
sjohnstone@porttheatre.com
[Ext 303]

Chris Theuerkorn
Booking Coordinator
ctheuerkorn@porttheatre.com
[Ext 302]

Kathy Robinson
Ticket Centre Manager
krobinson@porttheatre.com
[Ext 307]

Lisa Desprez
Administrative Assistant 
ldesprez@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 300]  

Melanie Godel
Marketing and Administration Assistant
mgodel@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 304]

Mike Hessler
Technical Director
mhessler@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 315]   

Tim Johnson
ATD/Head Carpenter 
tjohnson@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 313]   

Jason Pouliot
ATD/Head of Lighting
jpouliot@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 314]  

Wilson Pascoe
ATD/Head of Audio
wpascoe@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 330]  

Board of Directors

Fred Jacklin
President

Jim Vanstone
Vice President

Colin Sheen
Treasurer

Marilyn Sullivan
Secretary

Jim Ballard
Director at Large

Brian Clemens
Director at Large

Bruno Dragani
Director at Large

Diana Johnstone
Director at Large

Eveline O’Rourke
Director at Large