PORT_logo_color.jpg

The Port Theatre Society 
125 Front Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6Z4

General enquiries please email
info@porttheatre.com

Administration:
Phone: 250.754.4555
Fax: 250.754.4595

Mon to Fri 9am - 5pm

Ticket Centre:
Phone: 250.754.8550  

Mon - Fri 11am - 5:30pm
Saturday noon-5pm

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Fred Jacklin - President
Jim Vanstone - Vice President
Colin Sheen - Treasurer

 


Jim Ballard
Brian Clemens
Bruno Dragani
Diana Johnstone
Eveline O'Rourke
Marilyn Sullivan

 


 

 

Bruce Halliday
General Manager  (on leave)  

Sandra Thomson
Acting General Manager
sthomson@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 305]

Karen Harrison
Accountant    
kharrison@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 306]

Greg Graham
Senior House Manager 
ggraham@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 301]  

Shelley Johnstone
Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator
sjohnstone@porttheatre.com 
[Ext 303]  

Christine Theuerkorn
Booking Coordinator
ctheuerkorn@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 302]  

Melanie Godel
Marketing and Administration Assistant
mgodel@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 304]  

 

Kathy Robinson
Ticket Centre Manager  
krobinson@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 307]  

Lisa Desprez
Administrative Assistant 
ldesprez@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 300]  

Mike Hessler
Technical Director
mhessler@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 315]   

Tim Johnson
ATD/Head Carpenter 
tjohnson@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 313]   

Jason Pouliot
ATD/Head of Lighting
jpouliot@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 314]  

Wilson Pascoe
ATD/Head of Sound 
wpascoe@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 330]