CONTACT US

Contact Us Header.jpg

The Port Theatre Society 

125 Front Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6Z4

Administration

Located on the Front Street side of the building, to the right of the Ticket Centre. 

Phone: 250.754.4555
Fax: 250.754.4595

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Administration Office Holiday Hours:

Closed Fri. December 22nd through Mon. January 1st

Open 9:00am Tuesday January 2nd

 

 

 

 

Ticket Centre

Located on the Front Street side of the building, to the right of the Main Doors.

Phone: 250.754.8550  

Monday to Friday 11:00am-5:30pm
Saturdays Noon-5pm

...and always open 2 hours before showtimes!

Ticket Centre Christmas hours: 

Dec 23, 12pm to 4pm
Dec 24-26 closed
Dec 27-29, open 12pm to 4pm
Dec 30, 31 & Jan 1 closed

Open Jan 2  11am to 5:30pm

Quick Links

Buy Tickets »

Plan Your Visit »

 

General Inquiries

info@porttheatre.com

Staff Directory

Bruce Halliday
General Manager (On Leave)

Karen Harrison
Finance Officer
kharrison@porttheatre.com
[Ext. 306]

Greg Graham
Senior Front of House Manager
ggraham@porttheatre.com
[Ext 301]

Shelley Johnstone
Marketing & Community Relations Manager
sjohnstone@porttheatre.com
[Ext 303]

Chris Theuerkorn
Booking Coordinator
ctheuerkorn@porttheatre.com
[Ext 302]

Kathy Robinson
Ticket Centre Manager
krobinson@porttheatre.com
[Ext 307]

Lisa Desprez
Administrative Assistant 
ldesprez@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 300]  

 

Mike Hessler
Technical Director
mhessler@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 315]   

Tim Johnson
ATD/Head Carpenter 
tjohnson@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 313]   

Jason Pouliot
ATD/Head of Lighting
jpouliot@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 314]  

Wilson Pascoe
ATD/Head of Audio
wpascoe@porttheatre.com  
[Ext 330]  

Board of Directors

Jim Vanstone
President

Colin Sheen
Treasurer

Marilyn Sullivan
Secretary

Brian Clemens
Director at Large

Bruno Dragani
Director at Large

Diana Johnstone
Director at Large

Eveline O’Rourke
Director at Large