Meet Our Team

An experienced and creative team manages and operates the Port Theatre
under the excellent stewardship of our Board of Directors

David Warburton

Executive Director

Bruce Halliday


Sarah Parker

Finance Officer

Kathy Robinson

Ticket Centre Manager

Jason Pouliot

Head of Lighting

Mya Wilson

Booking Coordinator

Michael Hessler

Technical Director

Wilson Pascoe

Head of Audio

Bruce McComb

Head Carpenter

Board of Directors

The purpose of the Port Theatre Society is to stimulate and enhance the artistic, cultural and economic activity of central Vancouver Island

Brian Clemens


Bruno Dragani

Director at Large

Diana Johnstone

Director at Large

Jon Lampman

Director at Large

David Mailloux

Director at Large

Nic Przada

Director at Large

Cindy Shantz

Director At Large

Deb Trueman


Christine Whitelaw

Director at Large