Meet Our Team

An experienced and creative team manages and operates the Port Theatre
under the excellent stewardship of our Board of Directors

David Warburton

Artistic Executive Director


Development Officer – Elizabeth Baxter
Administrative Coordinator – Lisa Desprez
Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator – Andrea Noble
Booking Coordinator – Mya Wilson


Finance Officer – Sarah Parker
Accounting Clerk – Angela Wu

Front of House

Front of House Manager – Greg Graham
Front of House Assistant Manager – Judi Carter
Front of House Assistant Manager – Raeanne Madge
Front of House Assistant Manager – Robyn Marsh


Dawn Burgar
Olivia Mah
Janet Marren
Maria Noel
Grace Plumley
Joanne Swain
Henryka Szado
Robyn Thompson
Kyra Van Shaik


Manager of Technical Operations  РMichael Hessler
Technical Director – Wilson Pascoe
Head Stage Carpenter – Bruce McComb
Head of Audio – Lukas Smith
Head of Lighting – Jason Pouliot


Stephen Adamson
Brad McAuley
Ken Swain
Liam Worthington
Sue York

Ticket Centre

Ticket Centre Manager – Kathy Robinson
Senior Ticket Clerk – Niomi Pearson
Senior Ticket Clerk – Jo-Ann Tait
Ticket Clerk – Sara Fee
Ticket Clerk – Jade Fleury
Ticket Clerk – Anna Stecca
Ticket Clerk – Sandra Wilson


Aman Building Maintenance
Farm Fresh Design
Footprints Security

A very special thank you to our many volunteers!

Board of Directors

The purpose of the Port Theatre Society is to stimulate and enhance the artistic, cultural and economic activity of central Vancouver Island

Liana Appelt

Vice President

Brian Clemens


Michael Guan

Director at Large

Diana Johnstone

Director at Large

Manraj Manhas

Director at Large

Jennifer Millbank

Director at Large

Nic Przada


Cindy Shantz

Director at Large

Travis Sippel

Director at Large